Australasian Conference on Information Systems 2022

4-7 December, 2022

Hosted by the University of Melbourne

Conference Committee

Conference Chairs

Reeva Lederman (University of Melbourne)
Ofir Turel (University of Melbourne)

Program Chairs

Sean Maynard (University of Melbourne)
Carol Hsu (University of Sydney)
Lubna Alam (Deakin University)

Doctoral Consortium

Stan Karanasios (University of Queensland)
Vanessa Cooper (RMIT University)
Annette Mills (University of Canterbury)

Organising Chairs

Justin Filippou (University of Melbourne)
Van-Hau Trieu (Deakin University)

Sponsor Co-Chairs

Rod Dilnutt (University of Melbourne)
Asif Gill (University of Technology Sydney)

Workshop Co-Chairs

Felix Tan (University of New South Wales)
Axel Korthaus (Swinburne University of Technology)